Tickle Me Tink!

Image

 

I apologize for laying it low for the last couple of months, but now I am trying my best to keep this blog more active and updated. I took a break from cake-ing due to extreme fatigue (boo 1st trimester!). Now that I’m feeling somewhat normal again, I plan to get back into the swing of things. A month ago, one of my good friends asked me to make a Tinkerbell cake for her sweet little daughter, who turned one. She’s a big fan of my chocolate cake, so I made a 2-tier chocolate cake with chocolate filling and covered in fondant. All decorations were made out of gumpaste, except for Tinkerbell.

It feels great to be back,and doing what I love to do best!

Watch out for my next blog entry, which will feature my first airbrushed cake.

 

Leave a Reply

